• Five Little East Conference tournament champions (field hockey, women’s cross country, women’s swimming, men’s basketball, men’s lacrosse)

  • Six NCAA Division III Tournament Teams: (field hockey, men’s basketball, women's indoor track, men's lacrosse, men's outdoor track)

  • Four LEC Coaches of the Year: Tom Pickering (women's cross country), Ryan Cain (men's basketball), Chris Woolridge (women's swim and dive), Mark Theriault (men's lacrosse), 

  • Three All Americans: Ty Nichols (men's basketball), Nina Bruno (field hockey), Charlie Molloy (men's lacrosse)

  • 10 LEC Players/Rookies of the Year Honors:

    • Ty Nichols (Men's Basketball Player of the Year)
    • Nina Bruno (Field Hockey Offensive Player of the Year)
    • Ally McCall (Field Hockey Defensive Player of the Year)
    • Joe Nutting (Men's Lacrosse Offensive Player of the Year)
    • Charlie Molloy (Men's Lacrosse Defensive Player of the Year)
    • Brigid Casey (Women's Lacrosse Rookie of the Year)
    • Lauren Perkowski (Women's Cross Country, Indoor Track, and Outdoor Track Athlete of the Year)
    • Shannon Parks (Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track Field Rookie of the Year)
    • Riley Bunker (Volleyball Defensive Player of the Year)
    • Brianna Feldman (Women's Rookie Diver of the Year)
  • 72 LEC All-Academic Team Student-Athletes
  • 61 All-Little East athletes
  • 11 All New-England/All-Region athletes